Latest Products http://www.rajanpoles.com Latest Products 16-07-26 en-us http://www.rajanpoles.com Metal Poles http://www.rajanpoles.com/metal-poles.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Metal Poles in the market. Our range of Metal Products includes Street Light Poles, Traffic Signal Poles, and Electric Transmission Poles. Fabricated with high quality metals, our Metal Poles are durable, sturdy, corrosion resistant and high on performance. They are available in customized specifications and at the market leading rates. Street Light Poles http://www.rajanpoles.com/street-light-poles.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of Street Light Poles including Electric Street Light Poles and Solar Street Light Poles. We fabricate Steel Tubular Light Poles as per the Indian standards based on IS: 2713, 1980 and 1161 specifications. Electric Street Light Poles http://www.rajanpoles.com/electric-street-light-poles.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Electric Street Light Poles in the market. The Electric Street Light Poles made accessible by us are based on IS 2713 – 1980 standards. Apart from this, our Electric Street Light Poles are also fabricated as per the requirements of the clients. Solar Street Light Poles http://www.rajanpoles.com/solar-street-light-poles.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Solar Street Light Poles that are fabricated as per IS: 2713, 1980 and 1161 specifications. We use seamless or welded tubes of suitable lengths to join together. Welded pipes are longitudinally welded and have only one weld seam as per the ISI standards. Traffic Signal Poles http://www.rajanpoles.com/traffic-signal-poles.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Traffic Signal Poles Manufactures, Suppliers and Exporters of Traffic Signal Poles in the market. The range of Traffic Signal Poles made accessible by us is high on the demand among the governmental organizations and contractors. Electric Transmission Poles http://www.rajanpoles.com/electric-transmission-poles.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Electric Transmission Poles in the market. The Electric Transmission Poles made accessible by us are fabricated as per IS: 2713, 1980, 1161 specifications. The Electric Transmission Poles are made of seamless or welded tubes of suitable lengths swaged and joined together. Garden Light Poles http://www.rajanpoles.com/garden-light-poles.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Light Poles are manufactured by us in various designs. To give lighting with elegance, these Garden Light Poles are manufactured taking into consideration the lighting and artistic designs required for the modern day. Camera Poles http://www.rajanpoles.com/camera-poles.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rajan Tubes & Poles Mfg Co is regarded as the market leader in Indian closed circuit television (CCTV) mounting equipment sector. We have over 30 years of expertise in the concept, design and manufacture of CCTV Mounting solutions including Camera Poles, Camera Towers and Camera Columns. Metal Pipes http://www.rajanpoles.com/metal-pipes.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For availing high quality Metal Pipes, we are the most favored destination in the market. Our range of Metal Pipes includes MS Pipes and GI Pipes. These Metal Pipes are fabricated as per IS 1161 and IS 1239 standards respectively. MS Pipes http://www.rajanpoles.com/ms-pipes.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the finest quality MS Pipes in the national and international market. The MS Pipes are fabricated as per the IS 1161 standard. All the MS Pipes are ISI approved and are available with a valid mark on them. These MS Pipes are accessible at the most discounted prices. GI Pipes http://www.rajanpoles.com/gi-pipes.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present high quality GI Pipes high on demand in the market. Our GI Pipes are manufactured as per the IS 1239 standards. Available in different lengths and diameter, they are ISI approved and a valid mark on them. The pipes are durable, corrosion resistant and coated. Electrical Junction Box http://www.rajanpoles.com/electrical-junction-box.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Electrical Junction Box. The Electrical Junction Box offered by us is fabricated from high quality MS and Galvanized Steel. Available in different sizes and specifications, our Electrical Junction Boxes are durable, powder coated and have long lasting functional life. Jib Cranes http://www.rajanpoles.com/jib-cranes.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable destinations for availing heavy duty Jib Cranes. Jib Cranes are the important part of any material handling or sewage water treatment plants. They help reduce labor cost by avoiding the time lost on waiting for an overhead crane or forklift. MS Clamps http://www.rajanpoles.com/ms-clamps.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of MS Clamps in the market. Our range of MS Clamps includes Half Round Clamps and Full Round Clamp. These MS Clamps fit well with different kinds of materials such as pipes, junction boxes, conduit pipes, tubular poles. Street light poles, signal poles etc.